October 2021

 

Date Event
2021-10-01 (Fri) Eucharist [Saint Catherine's Academy] — 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Monthly Reports [Saint Catherine's Academy] — 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
2021-10-04 (Mon) Haircuts [Saint Catherine's Academy]
SCA Varsity 2 / St. Juliana Falconieri 22 [Saint Catherine's Academy] — 3:45 pm - 4:45 pm
2021-10-05 (Tue) SCA Varsity 8 / St. Angela Merici 40 [Saint Catherine's Academy] — 3:45 pm - 4:45 pm
US-Parent Zoom Meeting [Saint Catherine's Academy] — 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
2021-10-06 (Wed) SCA JV 12 / St. Angela Merici 13 [Saint Catherine's Academy] — 3:45 pm - 4:45 pm
Mexico- Parent Zoom Meeting [Saint Catherine's Academy] — 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
2021-10-07 (Thu) Feast of the Holy Rosary [Saint Catherine's Academy]
Eucharist: Feast of the Holy Rosary [Saint Catherine's Academy] — 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
2021-10-11 (Mon) SCA Varsity 6 / St. Joseph, Placentia 12 [Saint Catherine's Academy] — 3:45 pm - 4:45 pm
2021-10-12 (Tue) SCA JV 31 / St. Juliana Falconieri 0 [Saint Catherine's Academy] — 3:45 pm - 4:45 pm
2021-10-13 (Wed) SCA Varsity 0 / St. Joseph, Placentia 34 [Saint Catherine's Academy] — 3:45 pm - 4:45 pm
2021-10-14 (Thu) Junior High Detention [Saint Catherine's Academy] — 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
2021-10-15 (Fri) Quarter 1 Ends [Saint Catherine's Academy]
Eucharist [Saint Catherine's Academy] — 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
2021-10-18 (Mon) SCA Varsity 20 / St. Justin Martyr 14 [Saint Catherine's Academy] — 3:45 pm - 4:45 pm
2021-10-19 (Tue) SCA JV 40 / St. Justin Martyr 12 [Saint Catherine's Academy] — 3:45 pm - 4:45 pm
2021-10-20 (Wed) SCA JV 47 / St. Justin Martyr 40 [Saint Catherine's Academy] — 3:45 pm - 4:45 pm
2021-10-21 (Thu) Virtual Admissions Info Night [Saint Catherine's Academy] — 5:30 pm
2021-10-22 (Fri) Eucharist [Saint Catherine's Academy] — 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
2021-10-26 (Tue) SCA JV 8 / St. Angela Merici 8 [Saint Catherine's Academy] — 3:45 pm - 4:45 pm
US- Parent Zoom Meeting [Saint Catherine's Academy] — 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
2021-10-27 (Wed) SCA Varsity 14 / St. Joseph, Placentia 32 [Saint Catherine's Academy] — 3:45 pm - 4:45 pm
Mexico-Parent Zoom Meeting [Saint Catherine's Academy] — 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
2021-10-28 (Thu) Eucharist [Saint Catherine's Academy] — 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Quarterly Reports [Saint Catherine's Academy] — 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
2021-10-29 (Fri) Halloween lunch and candy treats [Saint Catherine's Academy]
Pass-Punt-Kick [Saint Catherine's Academy] — 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Noon Dismissal [Saint Catherine's Academy] — 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm