This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Saint Catherine's Academy Calendar

October 2019

Select Calendars:

October 13 Sunday

Saint Catherine's Academy

Fall Brunch

Sunday, October 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

October 14 Monday

Saint Catherine's Academy

Varsity Flag Football @ St. Juliana Falconieri

Monday, October 14 @ 3:45 pm - 4:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 15 Tuesday

Saint Catherine's Academy

JV Flag Football @ St. Pius V

Tuesday, October 15 @ 3:45 pm - 4:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 16 Wednesday

Saint Catherine's Academy

Varsity Flag Football vs. St. Justin Martyr

Wednesday, October 16 @ 3:45 pm - 4:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 17 Thursday

Saint Catherine's Academy

Detention

Thursday, October 17 @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Saint Catherine's Academy

JV Flag Football vs. St. Angela Merici 2

Thursday, October 17 @ 3:45 pm - 4:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

Saint Catherine's Academy

Admissions Open House

Thursday, October 17 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 18 Friday

Saint Catherine's Academy

End of First Quarter

Friday, October 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Saint Catherine's Academy

Eucharist

Friday, October 18 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 19 Saturday

October 20 Sunday

October 21 Monday

Saint Catherine's Academy

Haircuts

Monday, October 21 - October 22 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Saint Catherine's Academy

Varsity Flag Football vs. St. Joseph, Placentia

Monday, October 21 @ 3:45 pm - 4:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 22 Tuesday

Saint Catherine's Academy

JV Flag Football vs. St. Joseph, Placentia

Tuesday, October 22 @ 3:45 pm - 4:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 23 Wednesday

Saint Catherine's Academy

Formation Day

Wednesday, October 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Saint Catherine's Academy

JV Flag Football vs. St. Pius V

Wednesday, October 23 @ 3:45 pm - 4:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 24 Thursday

October 25 Friday

Saint Catherine's Academy

Eucharist

Friday, October 25 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 26 Saturday

Saint Catherine's Academy

Anaheim Fall Parade

Saturday, October 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

October 27 Sunday

October 28 Monday

October 29 Tuesday

Saint Catherine's Academy

Reports

Tuesday, October 29 @ 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 30 Wednesday

Saint Catherine's Academy

Eucharist

Wednesday, October 30 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Saint Catherine's Academy

Noon Dismissal

Wednesday, October 30 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Saint Catherine's Academy

Parent Teacher Conferences

Wednesday, October 30 @ 12:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 31 Thursday

Saint Catherine's Academy

Pass-Punt-Kick

Thursday, October 31 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Saint Catherine's Academy

Halloween Celebration

Thursday, October 31 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Saint Catherine's Academy

BBQ

Thursday, October 31 @ 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Add event to my calendar

Saint Catherine's Academy

Dismissal

Thursday, October 31 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Saint Catherine's Academy

Parent-Teacher Conferences

Thursday, October 31 @ 12:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar