This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Saint Catherine's Academy Calendar

December 2018

Select Calendars:

December 13 Thursday

Saint Catherine's Academy

3 - 5pm Detention

Thursday, December 13 @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Saint Catherine's Academy

Moms Prayer Time with Sister Johnellen

Thursday, December 13 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 14 Friday

December 15 Saturday

December 16 Sunday

Saint Catherine's Academy

3rd Sunday of Advent

Sunday, December 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 17 Monday

December 18 Tuesday

December 19 Wednesday

December 20 Thursday

Saint Catherine's Academy

Cadet Christmas Party

Thursday, December 20 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 21 Friday

Saint Catherine's Academy

Christmas Program

Friday, December 21 @ 8:15 am - 9:15 am

Add event to my calendar

Saint Catherine's Academy

Christmas Drill and Reports

Friday, December 21 @ 9:30 am - 10:30 am

Add event to my calendar

December 22 Saturday

December 23 Sunday

Saint Catherine's Academy

4th Sunday of Advent

Sunday, December 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 24 Monday

Saint Catherine's Academy

Christmas Vacation

Monday, December 24 - December 28 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 25 Tuesday

Saint Catherine's Academy

Christmas

Tuesday, December 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 26 Wednesday

December 27 Thursday

December 28 Friday

December 29 Saturday

December 30 Sunday

Saint Catherine's Academy

Feast of the Holy Family

Sunday, December 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 31 Monday

Saint Catherine's Academy

Christmas Vacation

Monday, December 31 - January 4 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar