News & Events

Latest News

1-25 of 36   1  2   Next 25 »  

Cadet of the Week

Tuesday, August 4, 2015

Each morning, the sound of the bugle played by 5th grade student, Weili D. can be heard across the 9-acre campus of St. Catherine’s Academy.

Cadet of the Week

Friday, July 31, 2015

Bill is only in the third grade and has received straight A’s in every subject this year, including in an accelerated Math class, which he takes with the fourth grade class.

Cadet of the Week

Friday, July 31, 2015

If you are traveling somewhere with Eli, rest assured you will not need a GPS. Eli can find his way just about anywhere, hence his love for geography.

Cadet of the Week

Friday, July 31, 2015

Joshua R. has been named Star Cadet of the Week for his extraordinary successes in the subjects of science, math and art.

Upcoming Events

  • SCA Varsity Volleyball vs St. Juliana

    Thursday, March 23
    3:45 PM

  • Eucharist

    Friday, March 24
    11:30 AM

  • Feast of the Annunciation

    Saturday, March 25

  • Detention (3rd Qtr)

    Saturday, March 25
    9:00 AM

  • Fourth Sunday of Lent

    Sunday, March 26

  • Haircuts

    Monday, March 27

  • SCA JV Volleyball vs St. Joseph, Placentia

    Monday, March 27
    3:45 PM

  • SCA Varsity Volleyball @ Our Lady of Guadalupe

    Tuesday, March 28
    3:45 PM

  • SCA Varsity Volleyball vs St. Joseph, Placentia

    Wednesday, March 29
    3:45 PM

  • SCA JV Volleyball @ St. Angela Merici

    Thursday, March 30
    3:45 PM

View all Events